Python particles references

Entity Crisis has some advice about efficiency.

Snipplr has some code that I might borrow from. I’m just learning python, so I’m eating up all the sample code I can at the moment.

I need to mention a set of “Slides from INF3330 lectures” I came across, by Hans Petter Langtangen, Dept. of Informatics, Univ. of Oslo & Simula Research Laboratory, August 2007. I’ll dig up the URL. There are more than a few code snippets that will come in quite handy – in particular I love the file-to-code idea – defining the actual kernel function in the input file, anyone?

A long list of various 3D Python codes

2 Comments »

  1. Elmo Johnson said

    http://www.ifi.uio.no/~inf3330/lec1-3330/index.html

  2. ac12 said

    Thanks for the link.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

